Graduate Students

Please find below a directory of current graduate students, along with their fields of study, degree programs, primary advisors, and email addresses.

 

 Name  Degree Program

Field

Advisor

Email Address

Alvarez, Jose

MA

European History

Goda

jealvarez@ufl.edu

Aubert, Aurélia M.

PhD

American History

Link

aubert.aurelia@ufl.edu

Baldacci, Alexis

PhD

Latin American History

Guerra

anbalda@ufl.edu

Barrientos, Danielle N.

MA

European History

Caputo

dbarrientos13@ufl.edu

Bird, J. Kevin

PhD

American History

Ortiz

kevin.bird@ufl.edu

Blanton, Timothy E

PhD

American History

Adams

tblanton@ufl.edu

Boetcher, Derek

PhD

European History

Harland-Jacobs

derek.boetcher@ufl.edu

Booth, Lisa

PhD

European History

Freifeld/Finkel

lbooth@ufl.edu

Bridge, Kyle

PhD

American History

Spillane

kbridge@ufl.edu

Brust, Richard

PhD

American History

Dale

richardbrust@ufl.edu

Cantrell, Cortney

PhD

European History

Curta

cecantrell@ufl.edu

Cates, Madison

PhD

American History

Link

mwcates@ufl.edu

Collins, Maddie

MA

European History

Effros

m.a.collins@ufl.edu

Cox, Nicole C.

PhD

American History

Davis

nccox@ufl.edu

DeNoyelles, Adrienne D.

PhD

American History

Adler

addenoyelles@ufl.edu

Donaldson, Anthony (AJ)

PhD

American History

Link

ajasky@ufl.edu

Dumitru, Bogdan

PhD

European History

Freifeld

bdumitru@ufl.edu

Farnsworth, Cacey

PhD

Latin American History

Altman/Needell

cfarnswo@ufl.edu

Fernandez, Daniel

PhD

Latin American History

Guerra

djfernandez17@ufl.edu

Ferreira, Andrea C.

PhD

Latin American History

Needell

deia@ufl.edu

Fletcher, Jarrett N.

MA

American History

Jacobs

jfletcher12@ufl.edu

Foreman, Nicolas T.

PhD

Latin American History

Barr

nickf@ufl.edu

Frenzer, Meagan

PhD

American History

Adler

mfrenzer@ufl.edu

Gage, Elyssa

PhD

European History

Kroen

elyssa.j@ufl.edu

Gonyeau, Heather L.

PhD

Latin American History

Guerra

hgonyeau@ufl.edu

Grimstad, Ann Lee

PhD

African History

White

annlee@ufl.edu

Hartmann, Jeffrey A.

PhD

American History

Pearlman

jeffreyhartmann@ufl.edu

Healey, Shauna M.

MA

American History

Newman/Wise

shealey2@ufl.edu

Home Valenzuela, David

PhD

Latin American History

Thurner

dhome@ufl.edu

Houle, J. Lucien D. (“Luc”)

PhD

European History

Caputo

luc.houle@ufl.edu

Kimbell, Lauren

PhD

American History

Gallman

lekimbell@ufl.edu

Koval, Matthew B.

PhD

European History

Curta

kovalmb1@ufl.edu

Kozik, Bryan D.

PhD

European History

Louthan

bdkozik@ufl.edu

Lalor, Shannon

PhD

Latin American History

Altman

slalor@ufl.edu

Laue, Rachel Willow

PhD

European History

Harland-Jacobs

rlaue@ufl.edu

Lierse, Robert

PhD

European

Curta

rlierse54@ufl.edu

Manuel, Keith A.

PhD

Latin American History

Geggus

kmanuel@ufl.edu

Mellis, Johanna

PhD

European History

Freifeld

jmellis@ufl.edu

Meltsner, David J.

PhD

American History

Pearlman

dmeltsner@ufl.edu

Miranda, Licinio

PhD

Latin American History

Needell

liciniomiranda@ufl.edu

Muchnok, Kaitlyn

PhD

American History

Adler

kaitlynmuchnok@ufl.edu

Okhovat, Oren

PhD

Latin American History/Atlantic World

Caputo/Altman

ookho001@ufl.edu

Parrish, Joseph A.

PhD

American History

Sensbach

joeparrish@ufl.edu

Patrello, Ralph J.

PhD

European History

Effros

rjpatrello@ufl.edu

Rahim, Raja

PhD

American History

Ortiz

raja.rahim@ufl.edu

Ruff, Cameron

MA

European History

Curta

camruff16@ufl.edu

Saionz, Matthew K.

PhD

American History

Adams

mksaionz@ufl.edu

Savell, Daniel C.

PhD

American History

Sensbach

dsavell@ufl.edu

Simmons, Matthew

PhD

American History

Ortiz

mattfsimmons@ufl.edu

Smith, Matthew

MA

European History

Curta

smithm0730@ufl.edu

Sorvillo, Craig S.

PhD

European History

Goda

crsbb32@ufl.edu

Stiefel, Catherine J.

PhD

American History

Dale

cstiefel@ufl.edu

Strickland, Matthew Blake

PhD

American History/ Atlantic World

Sensbach/Harland-Jacobs

mbstrickland@ufl.edu

Taylor, Jessica

PhD

American History

Barr

jxtayl@ufl.edu

Tepperman, Alexander

PhD

American History

Adler

atepperm@ufl.edu

Thurston-Milgrom, Elana

PhD

European History

Freifeld

elanatm@ufl.edu

Tindall, Ryan

MA/JD

American History

Dale

rgtindall@ufl.edu

Welton, Andrew J.

PhD

European History

Effros

awelton@ufl.edu

White, Wesley P.

MA

European History

Finkel

wesley.white@ufl.edu

Williamson, Ethan

PhD

European History

Curta/Effros

ethanjwilliamson@ufl.edu