Contact

The Department of History main office is located in 025 Keene-Flint Hall, and is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 to 4:30.

 

Mailing address

Department of History
PO Box 117320
University of Florida
Gainesville, FL 32611-7320

Phone: (352) 392-0271
Fax: (352) 392-6927

 

Department officers and administrative staff

Chair Elizabeth Dale (352) 273-3387 edale@ufl.edu
Associate Chair Jessica Harland-Jacobs (352) 273-3382 harlandj@ufl.edu
Graduate Coordinator Michelle Campos 352-273-3397 mcampos@ufl.edu
Associate Graduate Coordinator Lauren Pearlman (352) 273-3364 lpearlman@ufl.edu
Undergraduate Coordinator Ben Wise (352) 273-3363 benwise@ufl.edu
Office Manager Erin Smith (352) 392-6538 erinsmith@ufl.edu
Academic Assistant Melissa Hale (352) 392-5118 melissa.hale@ufl.edu
Graduate Program Assistant Hazel Phillips (352) 392-2686 hazelp@ufl.edu