Graduate Students

Please find below a directory of current graduate students, along with their fields of study, degree programs, primary advisors, and email addresses.

 

 Name  Degree Program

Field

Advisor

Email Address

Barrientos, Danielle N.

MA

European History

Caputo

dbarrientos13@ufl.edu

Bird, J. Kevin

PhD

American History

Ortiz

kevin.bird@ufl.edu

Blanton, Timothy E

PhD

American History

Adams

tblanton@ufl.edu

Boetcher, Derek

PhD

European History

Harland-Jacobs

derek.boetcher@ufl.edu

Booth, Lisa

PhD

European History

Freifeld/Finkel

lbooth@ufl.edu

Bridge, Kyle

PhD

American History

Spillane

kbridge@ufl.edu

Brust, Richard

PhD

American History

Dale

richardbrust@ufl.edu

Calton, Christopher

PhD

American History

Adams

caltonc@ufl.edu

Cates, Madison

PhD

American History

Link

mwcates@ufl.edu

Chatfield, Marcus

PhD

American History

Spillane

mchatfield@ufl.edu

Davidson, Charles

PhD

Latin American & Caribbean History

Vrana

davidsonc@ufl.edu

Donaldson, Anthony (AJ)

PhD

American History

Link

ajasky@ufl.edu

Dumitru, Bogdan

PhD

European History

Freifeld

bdumitru@ufl.edu

Farnsworth, Cacey

PhD

Latin American & Caribbean History

Altman/Needell

cfarnswo@ufl.edu

Fernandez, Daniel

PhD

Latin American & Caribbean History

Guerra

djfernandez17@ufl.edu

Ferreira, Andrea C.

PhD

Latin American & Caribbean History

Needell

deia@ufl.edu

Foreman, Nicolas T.

PhD

Latin American & Caribbean History

Barr

nickf@ufl.edu

Frenzer, Meagan

PhD

American History

Adler

mfrenzer@ufl.edu

Gage, Elyssa

PhD

European History

Kroen

elyssa.j@ufl.edu

Gonyeau, Heather L.

PhD

Latin American & Caribbean History

Vrana

hgonyeau@ufl.edu

Hartmann, Jeffrey A.

PhD

American History

Pearlman

jeffreyhartmann@ufl.edu

Home Valenzuela, David

PhD

Latin American & Caribbean History

Thurner

dhome@ufl.edu

Houle, J. Lucien D. (“Luc”)

PhD

European History

Caputo

luc.houle@ufl.edu

Kelly, Amantha

MA

European History

Kroen

amanthakelly@ufl.edu

Koval, Matthew B.

PhD

European History

Curta

kovalmb1@ufl.edu

Krause, Lisa

PhD

Latin American & Caribbean History

Guerra

lk1990@ufl.edu

Krebs, Lauren

PhD

Latin American & Caribbean History

Guerra

l.krebs@ufl.edu

Lalor, Shannon

PhD

Latin American & Caribbean History

Altman

slalor@ufl.edu

Laue, Rachel Willow

PhD

European History

Harland-Jacobs

rlaue@ufl.edu

Lause, Christopher

PhD

American History

Adler

clause@ufl.edu

Lierse, Robert

PhD

European

Curta

rlierse54@ufl.edu

Maketa, Aurelie

PhD

African History

Hunt

amaketa@ufl.edu

Meltsner, David J.

PhD

American History

Pearlman

dmeltsner@ufl.edu

Miranda, Licinio

PhD

Latin American & Caribbean History

Needell

liciniomiranda@ufl.edu

Muchnok, Kaitlyn

PhD

American History

Adler

kaitlynmuchnok@ufl.edu

O’Dwyer, Sean

MA

American History

Ortiz

bono13590@ufl.edu

Okhovat, Oren

PhD

Latin American & Caribbean History/Atlantic World

Caputo/Altman

ookho001@ufl.edu

Parrish, Joseph A.

PhD

American History

Sensbach

joeparrish@ufl.edu

Rahim, Raja

PhD

American History

Ortiz

raja.rahim@ufl.edu

Saionz, Matthew K.

PhD

American History

Adams

mksaionz@ufl.edu

Sealy, Brittany

PhD

American History

Ortiz

b.sealy13@ufl.edu

Simmons, Matthew

PhD

American History

Ortiz

mattfsimmons@ufl.edu

Sorvillo, Craig S.

PhD

European History

Goda

crsbb32@ufl.edu

Stiefel, Catherine J.

PhD

American History

Dale

cstiefel@ufl.edu

Strickland, Matthew Blake

PhD

American History/ Atlantic World

Sensbach/Harland-Jacobs

mbstrickland@ufl.edu

Williamson, Ethan

PhD

European History

Curta/Effros

ethanjwilliamson@ufl.edu