University of Florida Homepage

Contact Us

History Department Hours

Our office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm.
Our contact information is below.

History Department Address

025 Keene-Flint Hall
P.O. Box 117320
Gainesville, Florida 32611-7320
UF Campus Map
Phone: 352-392-0271
Fax: 352-392-6927

History Department Contacts

Department Chair
Elizabeth Dale
352-273-3387
edale@ufl.edu
Associate Chair
Jessica Harland-Jacobs
352-273-3382
harlandj@ufl.edu
Graduate Coordinator
Jon Sensbach
352-273-3396
jsensbach@ufl.edu
Associate Graduate Coordinator
Lauren Pearlman
352-273-3364
lpearlman@ufl.edu
Undergraduate Coordinator
Heather Vrana
352-273-3381
hvrana@ufl.edu

Administrative Specialist I
Erin Smith
352-392-6538
erinsmith@ufl.edu

Graduate Program Assistant
Hazel Phillips
352-392-2686
hazelp@ufl.edu

Academic Assistant I
Melissa Hale
352-392-5118
melissa.hale@ufl.edu