University of Florida Homepage

People

Please follow the links in the menu at the left to find contact and other information for current faculty and graduate students, emeritus faculty, and affiliated faculty from other departments and centers at the University of Florida.

Our current department officers and administrative staff, along with their contact information, are listed below.

Chair Elizabeth Dale 352-273-3387 edale@ufl.edu
Associate Chair Jessica Harland-Jacobs 352-273-3382 harlandj@ufl.edu
Graduate Coordinator Jon Sensbach 352-273-3396 jsensbach@ufl.edu
Associate Graduate Coordinator Lauren Pearlman 352-273-3364 lpearlman@ufl.edu
Undergraduate Coordinator Heather Vrana 352-273-3381 hvrana@ufl.edu
Administrative Specialist I Erin Smith 352-392-6538 erinsmith@ufl.edu
Academic Assistant I Melissa Hale 352-392-5118 melissa.hale@ufl.edu
Graduate Program Assistant Hazel Phillips 352-392-2686 hazelp@ufl.edu